Neil Chaudhary Judit DeStefano Chris Eide Dan Honan Mary Ann Jacob Ryan Knapp



LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL ORDINANCE COMMITTEE

The Legislative Council Ordinance Committee held a regular meeting on Wednesday, January 6, 2016 in the Council Chambers in the Newtown Municipal Center, 3 Primrose Street, Newtown, CT.

CALL TO ORDER: Ms. Jacob called the meeting to order at 7:08pm.

PRESENT: Neil Chaudhary, Judit DeStefano, Chris Eide, Dan Honan, MaryAnn Jacob, Ryan Knapp

VOTER COMMENT: None

NEW BUSINESS

Election of a Chairman: Ms. DeStefano nominated Ryan Knapp for Chairman. There being no further nominations, Mr. Knapp was approved.

Election of a Vice Chairman: Mr. Knapp nominated Judit DeStefano for Vice-Chairman. There being no further nominations, Ms. DeStefano was approved.

VOTER COMMENT: None

ADJOURNMENT: There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 7:09pm.

Respectfully Submitted,

Carey Schierloh Clerk